Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
October, 2014
November, 2014 »
December, 2014 »
Wed, October 1, 2014
My Rome Food Tour - private9:30 am - 12:30 pmSold out »
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Thu, October 2, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, October 3, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
Private Tasting - CP6:00 pm - 8:00 pmSold out »
Sat, October 4, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Sun, October 5, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, October 6, 2014
My Rome Food Tour - private10:00 am - 1:00 pmSold out »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, October 7, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, October 8, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, October 9, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmSold out »
My Rome Food Tour9:45 am - 12:45 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, October 10, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, October 11, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmSold out »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, October 12, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, October 13, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, October 14, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, October 15, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, October 16, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, October 17, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, October 18, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, October 19, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, October 20, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, October 21, 2014
My Rome Food Tour - private9:30 am - 12:30 pmSold out »
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Rome Food Tour - private3:00 pm - 6:00 pmSold out »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, October 22, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, October 23, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, October 24, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, October 25, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, October 26, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, October 27, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, October 28, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, October 29, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, October 30, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, October 31, 2014
My Rome Food Tour9:30 am - 12:30 pmbook this event »
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »