Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
November, 2014
December, 2014 »
Sat, November 1, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Annotated lunch/dinner8:00 pm - 11:00 pmSold out »
Sun, November 2, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Tue, November 4, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, November 5, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, November 6, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmSold out »
Fri, November 7, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, November 8, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, November 9, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, November 10, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, November 11, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, November 12, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, November 13, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, November 14, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, November 15, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, November 16, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, November 17, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, November 18, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, November 19, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, November 20, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, November 21, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Sat, November 22, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, November 23, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, November 24, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, November 25, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, November 26, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, November 27, 2014
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, November 28, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, November 30, 2014
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »