Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
March, 2017 »
April, 2017 »
May, 2017 »
June, 2017
July, 2017 »
September, 2017 »
December, 2017 »
Thu, June 1, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, June 2, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, June 3, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, June 4, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, June 5, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, June 6, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, June 7, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, June 8, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, June 9, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, June 10, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, June 11, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, June 12, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, June 13, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, June 14, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, June 16, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, June 17, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, June 18, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, June 20, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, June 21, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, June 22, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, June 23, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, June 24, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, June 25, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, June 26, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, June 27, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, June 28, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, June 29, 2017
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, June 30, 2017
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »