Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
January, 2019 »
February, 2019 »
March, 2019 »
April, 2019
May, 2019 »
December, 2019 »
Tue, April 2, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, April 3, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, April 4, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, April 5, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, April 6, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, April 7, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, April 8, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, April 9, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, April 10, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, April 11, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, April 12, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, April 13, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, April 14, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, April 15, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, April 16, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, April 17, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, April 23, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, April 24, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, April 25, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, April 26, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, April 27, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, April 28, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, April 29, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, April 30, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »