Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
March, 2019 »
April, 2019 »
May, 2019
June, 2019 »
December, 2019 »
Wed, May 1, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 2, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmSold out »
Fri, May 3, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 4, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Sun, May 5, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Mon, May 6, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 7, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 8, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 9, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, May 10, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 11, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, May 12, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 13, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 14, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 15, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 16, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, May 17, 2019
Private Wine & Cheese6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 18, 2019
Private My Italians Tasting5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Sun, May 19, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 20, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 21, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 22, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, May 24, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 25, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 27, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 28, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 29, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 30, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, May 31, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »