Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
July, 2019 »
August, 2019 »
September, 2019
December, 2019 »
Tue, September 3, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, September 4, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, September 6, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, September 7, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, September 10, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Wed, September 11, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSold out »
Thu, September 12, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, September 13, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, September 14, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, September 15, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, September 16, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, September 17, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, September 18, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, September 19, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, September 20, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, September 21, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, September 22, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, September 23, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, September 24, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, September 25, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, September 26, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Fri, September 27, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, September 28, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, September 29, 2019
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, September 30, 2019
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »