Event schedule

All scheduled wine tastings, seminars and food tours. Follow the links for more background information and seats available for each event and date.

Event dates by month:
April, 2020 »
May, 2020
June, 2020 »
December, 2020 »
Sat, May 2, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, May 3, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 4, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 5, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 6, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 7, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 9, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, May 10, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 11, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 12, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 13, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 14, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 16, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, May 17, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 18, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 19, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 20, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 21, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 23, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, May 24, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Mon, May 25, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Tue, May 26, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Wed, May 27, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Thu, May 28, 2020
Wine & Cheese Dinner6:00 pm - 8:00 pmbook this event »
Sat, May 30, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »
Sun, May 31, 2020
My Italians5:00 pm - 7:00 pmbook this event »